Hon'ble Dr. Patangrao Kadam

Founder,Bharati Vidyapeeth

Chancellor,Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune

Our mission at Bharati Vidyapeeth is to identify and prepare leaders for the new millennium and also ... View More
Vice Chancellor

Hon'ble Dr. Shivajirao Kadam

Vice Chancellor,

Bharati Vidyapeeth Deemed University, Pune

We at BVIMR are amazed at it’s continuous growth as a provider of quality... View More

Hon'ble Dr. Vishwajeet Kadam


Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune

I am sure with all the inputs given to them by the experienced and qualified faculty... View More
In-charge Director

Dr. Vikas Nath

In-charge Director,

BVIMR, New Delhi

Last two decades have witnessed shift in the pendulum of world economy which in turn resulted... View More
Girls hostel
*****    BVIMR Honoured with B-School Leadership Award By Star News     *****     MBA Programme Re-accredited by NBA.   *****   Ranked among top “50” B-Schools in India By Hindustan Times *****   Ranked among top B-Schools in India and top in Delhi by Business India     *****    Rated in Gold A+++ category by  just careers for MBA  aspirants.***** Ranked amongst  Top 40 B-Schools in India, Top 10 B-Schools in North India and 2nd in Delhi ***** Ranked amongst “Top 10 Business Schools in Delhi / NCR “Top 10 Business Schools in Placements in India & “Top 20 Business Schools in India by Business and Management Chronicle.*****

BVIMR Management Edge Journal : Advisory Board


Hon’ble Dr. Patangraoji Kadam
Founder Bharati Vidyapeeth Chancellor, Bharati Vidyapeeth University

  • Shri Vishwajeet Kadam, Secretary , Bharati Vidyapeeth, Pune
  • Dr. S.F. Patil, Executive Director International Relations Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
  • Prof. T. N. Kapoor, Former Vice Chancellor Punjab University
  • Mr. Anjan Das, Head Technology, Ipr Technology Devp Centre, CII
  • Mr. Prashant Ambulgekar, Vice President, Hr. Birla Yamaha Ltd.
  • Mr. Satish Sekri, Md, Kalyani Brakes Ltd.
  • Prof. M.P. Gupta, Former Dean FMS, Univ. Of Delhi
  • Shri R.P. Jhalani, Chairman Ir & Hr Committee Phd Chamber Of Comm. & Industry
  • Mr. Nikhilesh Jha, IAS, Jt. Secretary, Council Of Scientific & Industrial Research
  • Prof. P.C. Shejwalker, Director & Professor Emeritus Institute Of Mgt. Education, Pune
  • Prof. Sudhir K. Jain, Deptt. Of Management Studies IIT, Delhi
  • Prof. Ganesh, IIT, Madras
  • Mr. Falendra K. Sudan, Associate Professor, Dept. of Economics, University of Jammu
  • Dr. Khwaja Amjad Saeed, Principal, Hailey College of Banking and Finance, Lahore, Pakistan
  • Dr. Upali Mahanama, International Management Consultant, Colombo, Srilanka
  • Dr. Shivajirao Kadam, Vice Chancellor Bharati Vidyapeeth University, Pune
  • Dr. Uttamraoji Bhoite, Executive Director Bharati Vidyapeeth & Chairman Bharati Sahakari Bank, Pune
  • Mr. Pavan Choudary, Chief Exceutive Officer, Vygon
  • Dr. Nitin Nayak, Director Bvimr, New Delhi
  • Prof. Abad Ahmed Former Dean Faculty Of Mgt. Studies University Of Delhi
  • Mr. Syed Faiz M. Ali, President Raymonds
  • Prof. D.K. Banwet, IIT, New Delhi
  • Dr. Sunil Abrol, Director General Consultancy Development Center, Dsir Ministry of Science & Technology Registrar, C-Dot
  • Prof. R.K. Mittal, Vice Chancellor Teerthankar Mahaveer University Moradabad
  • Mr. Anjan Roy, Advisor, Economic Affairs & Research, FICCI
  • Prof. Venkat Subramanian, Venkat Associates
  • Dr. B. B. Goel, Professor of Public Administration Punjab University;  Former Advisor to Govt. Of Mauritius
  • Dr. Mushraff Hussain, CMD, Rapport Bangladesh Ltd, Dhaka, Bangladesh